Back to top

Larne Grammar School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 1 Mar 24
    Year 11 Examinations end
    Add Year 11 Examinations end to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    Year 8 Parent Consultation 1.20pm-3.20pm
    Add Year 8 Parent Consultation 1.20pm-3.20pm to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    Geography Field Trip Y13
    Add Geography Field Trip Y13 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    Geography Field Trip Y13
    Add Geography Field Trip Y13 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    Year 9 Parent Consultation 1.20pm-3.20pm
    Add Year 9 Parent Consultation 1.20pm-3.20pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    Rugby and Hockey Awards Dinner 7.00pm-9.30pm
    Add Rugby and Hockey Awards Dinner 7.00pm-9.30pm to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Ski Trip departs
    Add Ski Trip departs to your calendar
  • Monday 18 Mar 24
    Staff Development Day (No pupils to attend)
    Add Staff Development Day (No pupils to attend) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Spring Concert
    Add Spring Concert to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    DTP & MMR Vaccination - Year 11 Pupils
    Add DTP & MMR Vaccination - Year 11 Pupils to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    Last day of Term (Ski Trip returns)
    Add Last day of Term (Ski Trip returns) to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Apr 24
    Term 3 Commences
    Add Term 3 Commences to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Day Holiday
    Add May Day Holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    HPV Vaccinations - Year 9
    Add HPV Vaccinations - Year 9 to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Staff Development Day (No pupils to attend)
    Add Staff Development Day (No pupils to attend) to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Deadline for applications for Admission to Years 9-12
    Add Deadline for applications for Admission to Years 9-12 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Last day of Term - School ends at 12noon
    Add Last day of Term - School ends at 12noon to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.larnegrammar.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone